Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Concepts Of Law In Judicial Creativity

zonal COUNCILS I. BACKGROUND The idea of creation of zonal Councils was mooted by the first Prime Minister of India, Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru in 1956 when during the course of matter on the report of the States Re-organisation Commission, he suggested that the States proposed to be reorganised may be grouped into four or five zones having an advisory Council to develop the habit of cooperative working among these States. This suggestion was do by Pandit Nehru at a time when lingual hostilities and gall as a result of reorganisation of the States on lingual pattern were threatening the very fabric of our nation. As an antidote to this situation, it was suggested that a high level advisory forum should be luck up to minimise the impact of these hostilities and to create level-headed interState and Centre-State environment with a view to solving inter-State problems and straighten balanced socio economic development of the respective zones. II. COMPOSITION OF zonal COUN CILS In the light of the vision of Pandit Nehru, five zonary Councils were desex up vide PartIII of the States Re-organisation Act, 1956. The present composition of each of these zonary Councils is as under : i. is a professional essay writing service at which you can buy essays on any topics and disciplines! All custom essays are written by professional writers!
The Northern zonary Council, comprising the States of Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, National Capital order of Delhi and Union Territory of Chandigarh; ii. The Central Zonal Council, comprising the States of Chhattisgarh, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh; iii. The Eastern Zonal Council, comprising the States of Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, and West Bengal; iv. T he Western Zonal Council, comprising the Sta! tes of Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra and the Union Territories of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli; and v. The Southern Zonal Council, comprising the States of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu and the Union Territory of Puducherry. The North Eastern States i.e. (i) Assam (ii) Arunachal Pradesh (iii) Manipur (iv) Tripura (v)...If you motive to get a full essay, order it on our website:

If you want to get a full essay, visit our page: write my paper

No comments:

Post a Comment